Home Again: Only a Home Ends Homelessness
Steering Committee

The Home Again Steering Committee

Grace Carmark    Executive Director, Central Mass Housing Alliance

Brooke Doyle       Vice President, Homeless and Detoxification Services, Community Healthlink

Dave McCloskey   Director, People in Peril Shelter

Dave McMahon    Co-director, Dismas House

Walter Spencer   Executive Director, Jeremiah's Inn

Carlton Watson     Executive Director, Henry Lee Willis Center

Jan B. Yost          President, CEO The Health Foundation of Central Massachusetts